Event Details

Senior Adult Fellowship

A Sunday Morning class for all senior adults ages 60+ no need to register just join us!


Contact
John Harmeling
johnh@cfcjax.com
(904) 910-9053

Location
D8

Date / Time
  • Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 10:45 AM